The nine micro states Lichtenstein, San Marino, Campione, Monaco, Andorra, Gibraltar, Guernsy, Jersey and the Isle of Man are the only true tax haven. Before getting deeper into anything regarding tax havens let us understand what tax havens are? A country or independent area where taxes are levied at a low rate is considered as […]